Final List of 2010 Certified Registered Candidates

 

Mayor

Candidate Name
Address
Contact Information
Date Nomination Filed
 
Rick Bonnette 154 Tyler Ave.
Acton, ON L7J 1V3
519-853-4203 (h)
rbonnette@cogeco.ca
May 4, 2010
ACCLAIMED

 

Regional Councillor - Wards 1 and 2

Candidate Name
Address
Contact Information
Date Nomination Filed
 
Clark A. Somerville 20 Victoria Ave,
Acton, ON L7J 1Y9
905-703 6388 (c)
Somerville01@bell.net
April 27, 2010 ACCLAIMED

 

Regional Councillor - Wards 3 and 4

Candidate Name
Address
Contact Information
Date Nomination Filed
Jane Fogal 13848 22nd Sideroad,
Georgetown, ON L7G 4S4
905-877-5806 (h)
janefogal@aztec-net.com
www.JaneFogal.ca
May 14, 2010
Harvey E. Anstey 15 Dayfoot Drive
Georgetown, ON
L7G 2K8
905-702-7824 (h)
905-867-1731 (cell)
anstey@sympatico.ca
July 23, 2010

 

Town Councillor - Ward 1

Candidate Name
Address
Contact Information
Date Nomination Filed
 
Mike O'Leary 33 Division Street
Acton, ON L7J 2R2
519-853-3052 (h)
Mjo_todaysidea@hotmail.com
May 28, 2010 ACCLAIMED
Jon Hurst 12341 The Veteran's Highway
Acton, ON L7J 2M1
519-853-2015 (h)
519-876-5354 (c)
519-853-0317 (f)
Jon.hurst@sympatico.ca
May 28, 2010 ACCLAIMED

 

Town Councillor - Ward 2

Candidate Name
Address
Contact Information
Date Nomination Filed
Bryan Lewis R.R.#3, Georgetown,
ON L7G 4S6
905-877-5380
bhlewis@sympatico.ca
May 6, 2010
Joan Robson 605 Main Street
Glen Williams, ON
L7G 3T5
905-877-0253
Jrobson6@cogeco.ca
www.Joanrobson.ca
May 6, 2010
Norm Paget 15 Beaver Street
Georgetown, ON
L7G 3P6
905-873-8948 (h)
905-877-5211 (b)
905-873-4863 (fax)
npaget@normpaget.ca
www.normpaget.ca
July 14, 2010
James Crammond 508 Guelph Street
Norval, ON
L0P 1K0
416-996-3315
Jcrammond@cogeco.ca
www.jamescrammond.com
July 20, 2010

 

Town Councillor - Ward 3

Candidate Name
Address
Contact Information
Date Nomination Filed
Dave Kentner 9 Ostrander Blvd,
Georgetown,  
ON. L7G 1Z2
905-877-2543 (f)
905-877-6710 (h)(b)
kentnerskottage@cogeco.ca
www.davekentner.com
January 4, 2010
Moya Johnson 39 Charles Street,
Georgetown,  
ON. L7G 2Z4
905-877-3755 (h)
moyajohnson@cogeco.ca
www.moyajohnson.ca
May 14, 2010
Bridget Rosser 121 Main Street, South
Georgetown,
ON L7G 3E5
905-877-2211 (b)
905-702-9083 (h)
bridgetrosser@sympatico.ca
www.bridgetrosser.ca
August 9, 2010

 

Town Councillor - Ward 4

Candidate Name
Address
Contact Information
Date Nomination Filed
Bob Inglis 12552 Tenth Line
Georgetown, 
ON L7G 4S8
905-877-0185 (b)
905-873-9124 (h)
b_inglis@sympatico.ca
www.Bobinglishaltonhills.com
April 20, 2010
John Duncan 23 Banting Road
Georgetown,
ON L7G 5N7
905-873-6041 (b)
905-873-8508 (h)
JohnaDuncan@sympatico.ca
April 23, 2010
Ross McDuff 48 Webster Way
Georgetown, ON
L7G 5J6

(289)642-7190
ross@voterossmcduff.ca
www.voterossmcduff.ca

June 9, 2010
Waldo Paquete 158 Mountainview Road S,
Georgetown,
ON L7G 4K7
905-890-0708 (b)
905-873-9247 (h)
Glgi2006@yahoo.ca
www.NewCouncil.ca
June 23, 2010
Ann Lawlor 127 Mountainview Road N,
Georgetown
ON L7G 3P8
905-877-1861 (b)
905-877-5662 (h)
Ann@lawlor.com
September 9, 2010

 

Regional Chair

Candidate Name
Address
Contact Information
Date Nomination Filed
 
Gary Carr 2270 Mohawk Trail Milton,
ON. L0P 1B0
905-467-4279 (h)
votegary@live.ca
January 5, 2010 ACCLAIMED

 

Halton District School Board

Candidate Name
Address
Contact Information
Date Nomination Filed
Gerry Ockenden 40 Meadvale Road
Acton,
ON L7J 2K8
519-853-3721 (h)
popswimming2000@aol.com
www.reelectgerryockenden.com
January 19, 2010
Gillian Tuck Kutarna 89 Mary Street
Georgetown,
ON L7G 4V9
905-691-8321 (c)
g.kutarna@sympatico.ca
www.gillianfortrustee.ca
June 25, 2010
Mandy Kerfoot 12060 Fourth Line
Acton, ON
905-873-0103 (b)
905873-1528 (f)
sbcmandy@yahoo.ca
September 3, 2010

 

Halton Catholic District School Board - Halton Hills

Candidate Name
Address
Contact Information
Date Nomination Filed
Rosanna Palmieri 37 Charles Street 905-877-8817
palmieri@spaltech.com
March 24, 2010
Mark Rowe 5 Tweedle Street
Glen Williams,
ON L7G 3S4
905-877-9510
Mrowe6@sympatico.ca
September 1, 2010

 

Conseil scolaire de district du Centre-Sud-Ouest

Candidate Name
Address
Contact Information
Date Nomination Filed
 
Micheline Wylde 93 ru Carling
Hamitlon ON
L8S 1N1
905-523-5152 (h) August 24, 2010 ACCLAIMED

 

Conseil scolaire de district catholique Centre-Sud

Candidate Name
Address
Contact Information
Date Nomination Filed
 
Dominique Janssens 143 Colle Milito Way
Woodbridge,
ON L4H 1V4
905-893-9612
http://dominiquejanssens.wordpress.com
June 18, 2010 ACCLAIMED