The official website for the Town of Halton Hills Ontario Canada. Halton Hills includes Georgetown, Acton, Stewarttown, Glenwilliams, Norval, Hornby, Limehouse, and Terra Cotta. Get Municipal News, By-law Information, Sustainability Tips, Recreation Swimming/Skating Schedules and everything else you would need to know about living, visiting, doing business in Halton Hills Ontario.

My Favourites


    How to Use the Favourites Menu
    Cold Alert: Warming Centres Region Statement

    Subdivisions & Condominiums

    The Regional Municipality of Halton has retained its approval authorities for those Subdivisions that were submitted to the Region prior to January 1st, 1999. The approval authority is the Town of Halton Hills for all Draft Plans of Subdivisions submitted after that date.

    Related Documents:

    • Application for Subdivision & Condominiums PDF
    • Halton Region Environmental Site-Screening Questionnaire PDF
    • Plan of Subdivision Information Sheet PDF
    • Plan of Condominium Information Sheet PDF




    Send a message to
    *You will be copied on this email.