The official website for the Town of Halton Hills Ontario Canada. Halton Hills includes Georgetown, Acton, Stewarttown, Glenwilliams, Norval, Hornby, Limehouse, and Terra Cotta. Get Municipal News, By-law Information, Sustainability Tips, Recreation Swimming/Skating Schedules and everything else you would need to know about living, visiting, doing business in Halton Hills Ontario.

My Favourites


    How to Use the Favourites Menu

    Contact  |  A-Z Listing   |   Mapping   |   eServices   |   Public Meetings  |   Council  |   News & Notices

    Heritage Halton Hills Committee



    To advise Council with regard to the designation of properties under the Ontario Heritage Act.



    Councillor T. Brown
    Mark Rowe
    Doug Brock
    Ray Denny
    Valerie Inglis
    Alison Walker
    Louann Nicholson
    Amy Douglas
    Charles Donaldson

    Staff Contact: Ashley Mancuso, Records/FOI Coordinator 905-873-2601 Ext. 2356

    Heritage Calendar List of Heritage Halton Hills Committee Meetings

    Halton Hills Heritage Register (PDF)



    Send a message to
    *You will be copied on this email.